• Slide 1

Removing saved networks
Apple iOS iPhone and iPad

Refresh the network list and improve wireless connectivity on current wireless network


Overview

When you connect to a new Wi-Fi network it is added and stored in a list of profiles. Over a period of time, the list can become quite large. The following instructions guide you through the process of deleting a wireless profile that is no longer needed and can help with refreshing the connection to the network. The following guide provides instructions on how to remove saved wireless network profiles from your device.


How to remove saved networks for Apple iOS iPhone or iPad

1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad

about img

2. Select Wi-Fi to see the list of networks

about img

3. Tap on the blue (i) symbol next to Simplifi Guest or Resident WiFi and then select the option to Forget This Network

about img